• David “Hondo” Locke
  • Junior Past State President
  • hondonebstateofficer@gmail.com

  • Larry Mattson III
  • State Worthy President
  • lwmattson@gmail.com

  • Larry Mora
  • State President Elect
  • larry-mora1@hotmail.com

  • Lynn Hedell
  • State Vice President
  • lhedell@millermetalservices.com                                               

  • Dennis Micek
  • State Secretary
  • dmicek@eaglecom.net

  • Ken Manka
  • State Treasurer
  • kenpatmanka@hotmail.com 

  • Tim Melvin
  • State Trustee #1
  • tim.melvin1357@gmail.com

  • Patrick O’Connor
  • State Trustee #2
  • broarmy89@gmail.com

  • Doug Wiese
  • State Trustee #3
    dwiese@earnstauto.com

  • Jay Blauvelt
  • State Trustee #4
  • jay_blauvelt@gmail.com

  • Dave Hodges
  • State Conductor
  • hodgeshut@hotmail.com

  • Dale Miller
  • State Chaplaain
  • dale_fireman@yahoo.com


  • Steve Langton
  • State Inside Guard
  • stevenlangton@gmail.com


  • Dennis Kofler
  • State Outside Gard
  • denniskofler@msn.com



  • Jeremiah Bollig
  • State Membership
  • jeremial.iellc@gmail.com

  • Ray Schroer
  • State Father

  • Scott Gronewoller
  • State Eagle Rider Coordinator
  • biggx205@msn.com