State Aerie Officers Emails

  • Hoyt Williams
  • Junior Past State President
  • kimjo1968@Q.com

  • David “Hondo” Locke
  • State  Worthy President
  • hondonebstateofficer@gmail.com

  • Larry Mattson III
  • State President Elect
  • lwmattson@gmail.com

  • Larry Mora
  • State Vice President
  • larry-mora1@hotmail.com

  • Lynn Hedell
  • State Chaplian
  • lhedell@millermetalservices.com                                               

  • Dennis Micek
  • State Secretary
  • dmicek@eaglecom.net

  • Ken Manka
  • State Treasurer
  • kenpatmanka@hotmail.com 

  • Tim Melvin
  • State Conductor
  • tim.melvin1357@gmail.com

  • Patrick O’Connor
  • State Trustee #1
  • broarmy89@gmail.com

  • Doug Wiese
  • State Trustee #2
    dwiese@earnstauto.com

  • Jay Blauvelt
  • State Trustee #3
  • jay_blauvelt@gmail.com

  • Scott Gronewoller
  • State Trustee #4
    biggx205@msn.com

  • Dale Miller
  • State Inside Guard
  • dale_fireman@yahoo.com

  • Jeremiah Bollig
  • State Outside Guard
  • bollig74@gmail.com

  • Dick Genrich
  • State Father & State Legislative
  • dickgenrich@yahoo.com

  • Tim Melvin
  • State Membership Chairman
  • tim.melvin1357@gmail.com

  • Ray Measel
  • State New Aerie Chairman
  • pcastle81@cox.net

  • Scott Gronewoller
  • State Eagle Rider Coordinator
  • biggx205@msn.com